Gallery

Okay that’s weird

Coming to Canada has opened up a lot of doors otherwise closed or hard to locate. For example comic books. Sure there’s plenty to go around in the Netherlands, but not in such huge quantities as over here. Strangely enough this is where I decided to do something about my Judge Dredd fascination, and not in Europe (since Judge Dredd was conceived in the UK, not North America). Thankfully there’s Dredd to be found..lots of stuff. Mountains of stuff. Slowly I’m building a collection..it isn’t much but that’s not the point. It’s possible and therefor I’m doing it. Because Dredd is so cool. And I mean the Sly Dredd. Here’s my comics collection thus far..more to follow soon.

Your thoughts?

